Search Directory: 

Print Printable Directory 

ALL Members
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
 Name
Department
Titles
Contact Info
Schneidermann, Kristi Food Services Food Service
218-596-8853
kschneidermann@ulenhitterdal.k12.mn.us
Schultz, Bob Building Maintenance / Custodial Bus Driver
Building Maintenance / Custodial
218-596-8853
bschultz@ulenhitterdal.k12.mn.us
Schultz, Meghan Special Education Special Education - Para
Special Education - HS
218-596-8853
mschultz@ulenhitterdal.k12.mn.us
Skjold, Kim Guidance Counselor Guidance Counselor
218-596-1805
kskjold@ulenhitterdal.k12.mn.us
Smith, Jason District Office Dean of Students
218-596-1802
jsmith@ulenhitterdal.k12.mn.us
Steichen, Shelley Transportation Transportation Director
Bus Driver
218-596-8853
ssteichen@ulenhitterdal.k12.mn.us
Stevens, Cassandra Special Education Special Education - Para
Special Education - Elementary
218-596-8853
cstevens@ulenhitterdal.k12.mn.us
Stewart, Anne Marie English English
ELL
218-596-1841
astewart@ulenhitterdal.k12.mn.us
Stubson, Trudy Art Art
218-596-1840
tstubson@ulenhitterdal.k12.mn.us
Sweeney, Rhonda English English
218-596-1842
rsweeney@ulenhitterdal.k12.mn.us
Syverson, Lisa Transportation Bus Driver
218-596-8853

Daily COVID Numbers
Address
27 2nd St NW
PO Box 389
Ulen, MN  56585 
Phone:  218-596-8853
Fax:  218-596-8610
Follow Us On