Search Directory: 

Print Printable Directory 

ALL Members
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
 Name
Department
Titles
Contact Info
Maesse, Janet Elementary Grade 3
218-596-1811
jmaesse@ulenhitterdal.k12.mn.us
Mars, Jaimie Special Education Special Education - Para
Special Education - Elementary
218-596-8853
jmars@ulenhitterdal.k12.mn.us
Matheson, Monica Title 1 Para
RTI
218-596-8853
mmatheson@ulenhitterdal.k12.mn.us
Matson, Tonya ECFE ECFE

tmatson@ulenhitterdal.k12.mn.us
Maxwell, Jeri Media Center Library / AR
218-596-1807
jmaxwell@ulenhitterdal.k12.mn.us
Mies, Julie Special Education Special Education - Elementary
218-596-1817
jmies@ulenhitterdal.k12.mn.us
Mortenson, Alexa Title 1 Para
RTI
218-596-8853
amortenson@ulenhitterdal.k12.mn.us

Daily COVID Numbers
Address
27 2nd St NW
PO Box 389
Ulen, MN  56585 
Phone:  218-596-8853
Fax:  218-596-8610
Follow Us On