Search Directory: 

Print Printable Directory 

ALL Members
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
 Name
Department
Titles
Contact Info
Harder, Brenda Special Education Special Education - Para
Special Education - HS
218-596-8853
bharder@ulenhitterdal.k12.mn.us
Haugen, Kristina Special Education Special Education - HS
218-596-1818
khaugen@ulenhitterdal.k12.mn.us
Hemberger, Mark Social Studies Social Studies
218-596-1838
mhemberger@ulenhitterdal.k12.mn.us
Herbst, Michael Science Science
218-596-1843
mherbst@ulenhitterdal.k12.mn.us
Herzog, Cara Title 1 RTI
218-596-1812
cherzog@ulenhitterdal.k12.mn.us
Herzog, Jocie Food Services Food Service Supervisor
218-596-1832
jherzog@ulenhitterdal.k12.mn.us
Herzog, Penny District Office Secretary - High School
218-596-1800
pherzog@ulenhitterdal.k12.mn.us
Hilde, Shelly Special Education Special Education - Para
Special Education - HS
218-596-8853
shilde@ulenhitterdal.k12.mn.us
Holland, Amanda Elementary Grade 5
218-596-1814
aholland@ulenhitterdal.k12.mn.us

Daily COVID Numbers
Address
27 2nd St NW
PO Box 389
Ulen, MN  56585 
Phone:  218-596-8853
Fax:  218-596-8610
Follow Us On