Search Directory: 

Print Printable Directory 

ALL Members
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
 Name
Department
Titles
Contact Info
Bakke, Mindy School Board Board Member

mbakke@ulenhitterdal.k12.mn.us
Begg, Nikki Special Education Special Education - Para
Special Education - Elementary
218-596-8853
nbegg@ulenhitterdal.k12.mn.us
Behrens, Lindsay Special Education Special Education - Speech
218-596-1822
lbehrens@ulenhitterdal.k12.mn.us
Berger, Rhonda Mathematics Mathematics
218-596-1835
rberger@ulenhitterdal.k12.mn.us
Braseth, Erin Special Education Special Education - Para
Special Education - Elementary
218-596-8853
ebraseth@ulenhitterdal.k12.mn.us
Braseth, Nolan School Board Board Member

nbraseth@ulenhitterdal.k12.mn.us
Brooks, Tamara Mathematics Mathematics
218-596-1836
tbrooks@ulenhitterdal.k12.mn.us
Bubbers, Daryl Business Technology Coordinator / Business
218-596-1823
dbubbers@ulenhitterdal.k12.mn.us

Daily COVID Numbers
Address
27 2nd St NW
PO Box 389
Ulen, MN  56585 
Phone:  218-596-8853
Fax:  218-596-8610
Follow Us On