Student Council
2012/2013 Student Council

Row 1: Kylah Sullivan, Kyle Syverson, Braden Wilmore, Haley Henrickson, Hadlie Lunde, Amber Fuglie, Shaylee Thomas

Row 2: Paige Arntson, Ciara Austinson, Cole Jirik, Dylan McCollum, Allan Gwin, Sam Bates

Row 3: Logan Helgedalen, Andrew Koczur, Jacob Brooks, Andrew Austinson, Evan Bates, Casey McCollum, Ms. Evenson


Student Council is an organization of students that work for the general welfare of the school by promoting school morale, spirit and cooperation between the student body, the faculty and administration.


Ulen-Hitterdal Public School
27 2nd Street NW
Ulen, MN 56585
(218) 596-8854